Agents

Our distribution abroad is supported by:

Benelux

R. van Gestel Agenturen
Prof. Asserweg 24
5144 NC Waalwijk
The Netherlands
Tel.: +31 416 543 400
Mail: sales@gestel.info
Web: www.gestel.info

Finland

Voullième ky
René Voullième
Mannerheimintie 21-23 B 18
00250 Helsinki
Finland
Tel.: +358 9 496 200
Mail: voullieme@voullieme.fi

France

SERAC
Frederic Winnykamen
187 Montee Rouge
30310 Vergeze
France
Tel.: +33 466 352 053
Mail: frederic@seracfrance.com
Web: www.seracfrance.com

Italy

Andreas Thalhammer
Via Ippodromo, 9
20151 Milano
Italy
Tel.: +39 02 308 76 65
Mail: andreas@athala.ch



Poland

Green Side
Przemyslaw Kurdej
Mehoffera 75
03-118 Warsaw
Poland
Tel.: +48 605 34 07 34
Mail: greenside@greenside.pl
Web: www.greenside.pl

Russia

TTEX
Svetlana Zamanova
Altufevskoe chaussee, dom 41, office 307
127410 Moscow
Russia
Tel.: +7 495 710 73 78
Mail: z.svetlana@ttex.ru

Slovenia, Croatia, Serbia

Commerce Trgovina d.o.o.
Boris Lenko
Mecingerjeva 7
1000 Ljubljana
Slovenia
Tel.: +386 1 474 11 04
Mail: boris.lenko@commerce-lj.si
Web: www.commerce-lj.si

Switzerland

Textilagentur Stolz
Matthias Stolz
Hauptstraße 155
79713 Bad Säckingen
Germany
Tel.: +49 7761 2821
Mail: stolz.textilagentur@t-online.de



United Kingdom

Ian Heath
15 Ribble Grove
Heywood
OL10 4SD
United Kingdom
Tel.: +44 170 662 82 14
Mail: ian@lyniansales.co.uk