Home  /   Kontakt/Impressum  /   Vertretungen

Vertretungen

Unser Vertrieb wird im Ausland unterstützt durch:

Benelux

R. van Gestel Agenturen
Prof. Asserweg 24
5144 NC Waalwijk
Niederlande
Tel.: +31 416 543 400
E-Mail: sales@gestel.info
Web: www.gestel.info

Finnland

Voullième ky
René Voullième
Mannerheimintie 21-23 B 18
00250 Helsinki
Finnland
Tel.: +358 9 496 200
E-Mail: voullieme@voullieme.fi

Frankreich

SERAC
Frederic Winnykamen
187 Montee Rouge
30310 Vergeze
Frankreich
Tel.: +33 466 352 053
E-Mail: frederic@seracfrance.com
Web: www.seracfrance.com

Italien

Andreas Thalhammer
Via Ippodromo, 9
20151 Mailand
Italien
Tel.: +39 02 308 76 65
E-Mail: andreas@athala.ch



Polen

Green Side
Przemyslaw Kurdej
Drogowa 9
03-109 Warschau
Polen
Tel.: +48 605 34 07 34
E-Mail: greenside@greenside.pl
Web: www.greenside.pl

Rußland

TTEX
Svetlana Zamanova
Altufevskoe chaussee, dom 41, office 307
127410 Moskau
Rußland
Tel.: +7 495 710 73 78
E-Mail: z.svetlana@ttex.ru

Schweiz

Textilagentur Stolz
Matthias Stolz
Hauptstraße 115
79713 Bad Säckingen
Deutschland
Tel.: +49 7761 2821
E-Mail: stolz.textilagentur@t-online.de

Slowenien, Kroatien, Serbien

Commerce Trgovina d.o.o.
Boris Lenko
Mecingerjeva 7
1000 Ljubljana
Slowenien
Tel.: +386 1 474 11 04
E-Mail: boris.lenko@commerce-lj.si
Web: www.commerce-lj.si



Vereinigtes Königreich

Ian Heath
15 Ribble Grove
Heywood
OL10 4SD
Vereinigtes Königreich
Tel.: +44 170 662 82 14
E-Mail: ian@lyniansales.co.uk